5 Days til Christmas – Carrot Cookies

countdowntochristmas-graphic

Again, I’m going to throw this one back to my old blog. These carrot cookies are amazing, and make a great addition to a cookie tray. If you love carrot cake, you’ll love these cookies. I think they are originally from a Company’s Coming cookbook, but I got the recipe from my friend Katie.

And Again… Maybe I will use this winter to get an actual recipe archive happening over here. I finally have time to properly work on my little blog, so I should use it.

Carrot Cookies on Lizardbreath Creations

 

PS-I’m finishing this countdown! It’s going to happen… sooooooooooooo close!

One thought on “5 Days til Christmas – Carrot Cookies

Leave a Reply

