6 Days til Christmas – Spicy Gingersnaps

countdowntochristmas-graphic

Okay, I’m really throwing this one back. WAY before this blog was a thing, I had another one… And apparently I was trying to do a Christmas countdown there too… I started that one to do the Daring Baker Challenges. They were really fun actually. I miss doing them. I learned a ton of new skills from them too.

These are my favorite cookies to make around this time of year. They have a great kick of ginger to them… but if you don’t like that, these probably aren’t the cookies for you. I, on the other hand, love them.

Rather than try and plagiarize myself, I’ll just link you back over there to check out the pictures and the recipe.  Maybe someday I’ll get around to putting an actual recipe archive together over here…

Spicy Gingersnaps on Lizardbreath Creations

 

One thought on “6 Days til Christmas – Spicy Gingersnaps

Leave a Reply

