YouTube Channels I Love:DIY DAMMIT!

I have been meaning to post for a long time but life keeps getting busy and the blog keeps getting put aside. But Enough excuses, I’m here now…

I woke up this morning with a notification that DIY Dammit was following me on Instagram! She is one of my most favourite DIY-ers (and has a book!). You should follow her on all the things too. Jocelyn is funny and real and doesn’t just show things that work out, because when you DIY it doesn’t always turn out good….

I found her through collabs with my other favourite you-tubers Grace Helbig, Mamrie Hart and Hannah Hart.

Here are the links to the things:

YouTube

Website (You can buy her book here, and hopefully mine is under the Christmas tree… especially since I’m gonna go buy it and wrap it and say that the Fiancée got it for me, creative right? 😉 )

Personal Website (Because not only does she make DIY stuff fun and entertaining… She is freaking funny as hell too)

On her YouTube page is also a playlist for the older DIY Dammit videos on the Nerdist channel. And also links to all the things too.

I think I have to go make all my animals Dino hoodies now. (Also if your in your late 20’s/early 30’s and drink and like laughing and like pumpkin spiced lattes and all the other things that make someone like me “basic”, you should probably just go follow Grace, Mamrie and Hannah too)

 

Sorry for the lack of photos… Pretty much everything I am making this year is for a gift, so I’ll try and get some stuff posted after the holidays (I say that every year, so don’t hold your breath)

Leave a Reply

