Brussels Sprouts, Broccoli, Kale and some Cabbages PLANTED OUT! 

Just wanted to pop in with a quick post (from my phone, so hopefully autocorrect doesn’t “help” too much with spelling). 

I don’t work until the afternoon today, so I spent nearly 3 hours out in the garden this morning. I planted out and netted (no butterflies on my brassicas this year!) the Brussels sprouts, pixie and Earliana cabbages, dinosaur kale, and some Broccoli. Fingers crossed that they are successful this year. 

When I get a little more time, I will add in some lettuce and other quick growing things between the plants while they are still small.

Since I am a little strapped for time right now, but I really want to get a post up, here is the photo dump.. You can guess what everything is for now and if I get a chance, I’ll come back and label things better. 

Have a great Saturday!

   
       

One thought on “Brussels Sprouts, Broccoli, Kale and some Cabbages PLANTED OUT! 

Leave a Reply

