My photo has been selected as a finalist in a local Instagram photo contest. I am appealing to anyone reading my blog to help vote for me!

20130722-124131.jpg

There are 3 ways to vote (and one vote per person per site-so you can vote 3 times if you choose). On Instagram- go to @airdrie360 and comment #3 (that is my gopher picture)
On Facebook- search for Airdrie 360 and comment under the photo that looks like this one I am posting… Again- comment “3”
And on the website http://airdrie360.ca you can comment “3” in the comment section there

Thank you in advance… Voting is open from now until Saturday July 27th.

As a side note: I am super proud of the photo. It is taken with my pretty beat up iPhone 4. With no zoom and no editing. I was actually that close to the gopher…

Leave a Reply

