My internet is working again!!!!!!!!!!

My internet is back on!!! FINALLY… It has been almost 2 weeks.

My shoulder however… Still waiting to find out anything… My ultrasound is this Tuesday to see how much damage I did.

For now I am just checking in and trying to sort through almost 2 weeks of email and facebooking… I will try and get some actual content up asap… And I have TONS of updates for Follow Along Friday (Things are actually planted!!)

Thanks for sticking with me

 

Also! Katie (and her human) from A New Path for Old Hooves gave me a Blog Award!!  It was so nice to (finally be able to) log back onto WordPress and see that! Thank you so much!

wpfamilyaward

 

I just have to “pay it forward” to 10 of my friends So I will get on that tomorrow… For now, It is late and I need to walk the dogs and ice my shoulder and head to bed. Thank you so much!

One thought on “My internet is working again!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

